*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2010

jobbing

I've lost track of how many jobs I've applied for - most of which I dont want to do!

I had an interview last week where they decided that they didnt want to proceed with the role anyway - grrr and I have another one tomorrow for crap hours.

I've also been put forward for a few other jobs - one as customer service for a big company in loughborough (think postit notes branding), one doing visio for an aggregate company, one as admin for a stationery company (yay, stationery!), one for a job at liams place haha, one for stores planning in loughborough and I cant remember what else.

bored of applying for jobs now. want to watch crafting on qvc on repeat and play with beads and jewellery findings!

The one that got away

Hello, good evening and welcome

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods