*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 08, 2003

Don't blame it on the sunshine

Well it looks like I didn't really live up to the updating more often thing in quite the way I wanted to. Doh. I've been to see my friends with the baby, having woken up early on monday morning to exchange a bit of text with gorgeous, I then got an early morning text from carla, so after a snooze I had a bath and hopped in my time travel fiesta and went to sunny surrey for a barbeque. The barbeque didn't actually happen due to a number of mishaps, but we ate lovely food none the less and laughed a lot. Their new house is going to be much closer to me - hoorah! They are off to france on friday and asked if I wanted anything brought back. I said a tan.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats