*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 23, 2003

Daddy or chips?

Mum's come to stay cos she is having work done on her kitchen which has turned the house more upside down than she had imagined, so I have a house guest. Again. But I got a post card from my oddson Ollie Popeye OJ today heehee. It had french cows on it and Ollie said moo! he's very clever for a three month old *grin*

Gorgeous is working from home today and sent me a text to let me know, so I said I was a bit worried about how hard he's working and stuff but that it was a result to work from home and I wouldn't disturb him too much but if he needed distraction he knew where I was, to which he replied he liked it really ... so I said what, working at home or texts from me. He reckons it's a daddy or chips question *pout*

oh I nearly forgot. Hi if you're reading this, leave me a note or send me a mail or sign my guest map? I'd love for you to say hello :) there are a couple of isp's that I don't recognise so say hi why doncha :)

If you click on the word diaryland on the left of this writing you will go through to the notes page *grin*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats