*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 24, 2003

Salutation

Oh joy - off to the job centre today.

I got a very strange email today - the header was "salutation" and I thought after my appeal yesterday for fess up maybe someone was saying hi (one person did - yay! thanks realminto!) but this one was not to be reckoned with:

Hi sweety ! C'est moi. MARCO! Tu pensais que je t'avais oublie? Eh bien non. c'est juste que j'etais tres occupe. J'esperes que tu vas bien. J'ai beaucoup pense a toi, tu sais? D'ici la semaine prochaine,je t'appelerai. Au telephone,bien sur. En passant, salut SEBASTIEN de ma part. Amour, je n'ai pas arrete de penser a toi, et je sais que tu doit etre fache du fait que je ne t'ai pas appele durant ces quelques jours.Mais dorenavant, je t'ecrirai autant que je pourrai. Je n'aurai jamais cru que ce serait ainsi, mais je dois te dire que mes sentiments demeures.Je te le dis ,que tu me crois ou non. Ton image me hante l'esprit. Mon coeur, ecris moi, je t'en supplie.I love you ! (MARCO bleuds)

and the translation as best I can courtesy of www.freetranslation.com:

Hi sweety! This is me. MARCO! You thought that I had you forgets? Well no. this just one that I j'etais tres occupies. I J'esperes that you go well. I have a lot thinks has you, you know? Of here the week prochaine,je will call you. To the telephone,bien on. While passing, good day SEBASTIEN on my part. Love, I have not arrete to think has you, and I know that you has etre fache the fact that I have not you calls during these some jours.Mais dorenavant, I t'ecrirai you as much as I will be able. I never will have believed that this would be thus, but I must say you that my feelings demeures.Je says it for you, that you believe me or no. Your picture haunts me the spirit. My heart, ecris me, I you in supplie.I coils you! (MARCO bleuds)

Hahahahahahahaha

Anyone know anyone called marco?

Oh and will the person with the IP mad.wi.charter or similar please own up cos I am scared I am gonna be abducted and made to make jam. Fanks. *giggle*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats