*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

July 31, 2003

Pizzugh

bollocks.

not updating at the moment cos really feeling poorly and also my eczema is pretty bad and I am kinda bored with bleeding over the keyboard. *sigh*

It's not all bad though - I went for lunch with my neighbour and her daughter today at one of those all you can eat buffet type things. I am sure they need to be renamed all you should eat, and you only get the portion appropriate to the need of your body, cos all three of us came our groaning about how much our stomachs hurt and how we couldn't walk blah blah.

oh yeah - and why do I get peeved when I mail ppl and they don't reply, even though I haven't asked a question. Silly really. Ah well.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats