*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

August 17, 2003

Oh yeah, I have new trainers too!

I am starting to scare myself. I went to the gym today. Ages ago the doctor referred me to this special programme for people like me with 657 things wrong with them, and I finally got round to booking my indtroductory assessment and then my induction meeting and today I went in all by myself. Partly cos it's airconditioned, but also cos I have promised myself that I am gonna get myself feeling physically better. Things have been tricky lately with my body and I want to do everything I can to keep those gremlins at bay, and it seems the only way to do it is through exercise. Dammit. Anyway. Even though I have a sort of hangover I went to the gym for an hour today. I didn't do my weights stuff but I did all my cardio stuff and some so I feel like a very good girl and deserve lots of pats and strokes :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats