*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

August 20, 2003

bring me sunshine

my depression is getting the better of me at the moment and I can't seem to get my medication right- maybe the overdose of sunshine over the previous fortnight has left me with something of a dark cloud over my head? Ah well. I'm also absolutely terrified about meeting gorgeous on friday. I am convinced he will run away screaming and I shall never hear from him again. He promises he'll try to avoid that. I'm not so sure. Ugh. I haven't been out of the house since sunday but I did have a bath yesterday and I'm doing my laundry today. I have to leave the house tomorrow cos I have to go to the ministry of doom to sign on *grumble*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats