*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

August 28, 2003

Sometimes I really like being me

I had a lay in this morning and feel okish at the moment apart from the numb index and middle finger. Also I've had a croissant for my brunch and a big ole glass of grapefruit juice. mmmmmmmmm. I was tempted to make myself a cheeseburger, but I've refrained. You remember the whole atkins debacle a couple of months ago - where I had geared myself up to do it then got sick then the doc said I couldn't do it and now it's all over the papers about how bad it is for you anyway (hell even water is bad for you in excess, who cares?!) any way - my friend c is trying to be really supportive to me regarding my weight and all the other things, bless her, and she sent me a text the other morning to see how I was and I said I was okish and just about to get up and have a packet of hula hoops, and she sent back a text laughing and saying she hadn't found them on the atkins list, so I mentioned that they were beef flavour *giggle*.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats