*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

September 26, 2003

I really am not working and do not have �6 million in offshore funds

thanks to everyone who has sent good wishes. I am absolutely exhausted as well as being in muchos pain so entries will be relatively short and sweet - but for the record and as a reminder to myself as much as anything yesterday some guy from one of my insurance policy things came round to check up on me - I guess to assess if I was actually working or not - I think the fact I made him talk to me through the letter box for the first fifteen minutes and then answered the door in a pair of purple pyjama bottoms and an alamogordo cheerleaders tigers tshirt with barbecue sauce dribbled down the front, no bra on and hair that hasn't been brushed for at least two weeks will have made him realise that I had no intention of popping out to work. Asshole.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats