*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

shut up V - for your own safety SHUT UP

his post:

Right I have come to apologise to all the Pikey scum bags I upset in one of posts regarding [name of shop].

I for one do find this whole subject of Freeloaders , Pikies , Asylum seekers , Benefit Fraud ect distastefull in that it is my taxes paying for them.

I have worked within the Traveller Community and know the system well.

They will work outside the tax system with a good dose of intimidation and crime ripping off old people and those who do not realise their scams.

Disputes will be dealt with by violence and even murder , as a collective group they are very powerfull.

They generally never pay Rent , Tax or NI and will break into Private land by force and with no regard for anyone.

They exist totally outside the system and are now a protetced group under the race realtions board.

On a similar scale this comment will blend in with the earlier one on the Wife swap on channel 4.

These people are bleeding our country dry along with the so called Asylum seekers and those commiting benefit fraud.

Have many of your tried to get urgent NHS treatment or have been on a waiting list for an opeartion.

My last one was 15 mths!

Now I am hoping this may start some debate

Do you all like the fact that your hard earnt money is being wasted . Are you impressed at the amount your council tax went up ?

Wait for the proposed increase in water rates.

Most of us have no choice but to pay these .

Now I for one would like reasoned debate but I ask you do not hide behind your computer , please feel free to challenge these comments and lets see what everyone else thinks.

Lets try not to cry off to [owner of site] when a subject is breeching political correctness

my post: have you considered writing to your MP [name of person posting]?

his post: Since when is meeting MP any use .

I used to once have to sit in a weekly meeting with a local MP and councillors I know the politics of government quite well.

They will brush things like this under the carpet, in the to difficult pile .

The rest of us law abiding people just put up with it.

There are many other European countries where this would not be tolerated we just seem to have the need to bend over and take it up the arse .

Take the AIDS patients that arrive here from African states demand treatment , millions on NHS money and then local councils to house them.

It makes my blood boil send them back to their own countries to die not make me or my parent s or one of you have to wait up to 15 mths for basic treatment in the NHS.

Or you get so fed up you pay for it yourself!

my post: er, I actually suggested writing to your mp, not meeting with but either might be a way to get some answers relative to your local area.

I had thought that it might be a useful process in order for you to get some figures to backup your concerns regarding the wide and varied issues you seem to be trying to address.

Whilst it is both frustrating and seemingly unfair that "non contributors" benefit from the various systems and services in this country, I feel it is important that those facilities remain available and that we do not revert to the terror state that was present during world war two with any non national being pushed into a "safety" camp. Similarly I never in my lifetime want for my home country to participate in the ghettoisation (if that's a word) of different groups of members of a community.

I think your points are interesting and are not necessarily crossing the lines of political correctness, they are fair and valid points for adult discussion and debate, however your tone of writing is somewhat intimidating and you have made it clear in previous postings that you are or have been in the past at least, a 6'6" 15 stone bloke with a shaved head and are not shy of defending yourself physically where necessary. Perhaps that is what people felt angered by - or maybe they jsut felt that you were being a bit nasty about the places they choose to shop at?

I am a single white female, previous student and tax payer who is now out of work and not entitled to income based jobseekers allowance with a bad back and no kids. I'll never be able to claim child benefit for any offspring but thems the breaks.

The is a very real need to address some of the issues and concerns of fraudulent appeals for benefit and assylum but that is being processed at the moment and will improve with time.

The national health service facility here is incredible and has never yet failed me. Perhaps I am an exception. Or perhaps your experiences are - I am not sure. Either way we seem to have very different views and ethics.

I am very happy to be part of a multi cultural country. I think that is what actually makes Britain Great.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats