*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003

Saturday waits

My neighbour made some pumpkin soup yesterday and i had a bowl for my lunch today and this afternoon I watched the movie a beautiful mind.

I've had a lovely afternoon snuggled on the sofa with bomber under my sleepy blanket.

Gorgeous and I had a chat online this morning, he's such a lovely guy. Mmmm.

And Benny and I have just had a quick chat but he had to dash off :(

My friend Andrea has just tried to do a virtual ready steady cook for me - I've listed on a forum the contents of my cupboard and fridge and she has listed out something to cook and how to prepare it. It sounded absolutely delicious but I think i shall have tinned spag on toast cos I really can't be bothered to do the chop boil cook thing for myself.

Eeew I have just seen an old friends ex husband presenting the news on bbc1. Surreal.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats