*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003

Bohemian

when you see your buddy list turn orange does it make you excited? It does me. And then when I get to the list and see all the names in red I get REALLY excited. Then when I click on new I sing a little song whilst waiting for the new diary entry to load in the new window. The song is different for everyone on my list - you all have your own theme tunes :)

There are a couple of people on my list that when they update I say to myself "oh no now what" but it's no one that reads here, so you're all safe :) the reason I know they don't read here is that despite me trying to offer messages of support on several occassions they have never once responded to anything I have ever said. But I still read that diary. Ah well.

Today has to go down in the history of the world as being my favourite day in a long time. It follows on from one of the nicest evenings I have had in a long time too :)

I spent yestrday evening with kev who is off on great adventures at the end of the month, he's one of the people I was meant to go to iceland with. So I now have a troll mug to drink my coffee from (it's my gift from him from iceland). THEN this morning I woke up to find my books from benny have arrived and I am so absolutely delighted that I cannot even begin to think of the right words to say how very very happy and honoured and excited and in awe I feel right now. I have a lovely book of poetry to read and also a literary prize winning book to keep me company over the next few days whilst I drink coffee from my new mug.

I love my life.

Oh and that person I was laughing at the other day - yesterday afternoon i was laughing at them even harder. I am such a bitch *grin*

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats