*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003

Lost

I've been to have my eyebrows done this morning and I have also had my beard and moustache removed - so I look less like father christmas now.

I've got to go to the ministry of doom this afternoon to sign on and I am meant to go in to see the council tax benefit people too but one of the bits of paper work I requested from the insurance company last week still hasn't arrived so I have asked for a stay of execution from the council tax place.

Throughout all this paper chasing I am still meant to be applying for jobs. I need a secretary. I seriously cannot cope with all this paperwork, I am starting to go slightly insane and last night I had a dream about going to sainsbury's and buying loads of sainsbury's type things but when I was packing everything at the checkout it was all paperwork going into the plastic bags. Bags and bags full of it.

I chickened out of a phone call from benny last night - how ridiculous is that? A month ago I was getting ready to meet him face to face and now I can't even speak with him on the telephone. And I think I hurt his feelings and this morning he's not replying to my emails. This sometmes happens between here and iceland though - their internet connection seems to get very slow at certain times of the day and night and it seems that email is the lowest priority.

Tonight I am meant to be going with kev to see mel but I have a bit on and upset tummy and one of the cats is throwing up and I can't work out which one it is so I am not sure if I can make it or not - I hope I can cos I haven't see melly in a while.

oh - and I got a lovely message from someone that has read my diary and seemed to get a lot out of it so if that person will let me I may post the messages into here. It was very much needed as the site that placed that visitor here has had a particular individual try to ridicule my diary in the recent past so it was nice to have someone intelligent and eloquent pass comment. Of course they could have been taking the piss.

I might update later if there is any entertainment at the ministry.

Oh yeah - I seem to have misplaced my cheque book - has anyone seen it?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats