*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003

Come and play. I'm lonely

i spoke to benny.

On the phone.

I went out to get a paper and came home and was flicking through the paper and my landline rang and I thought it might be carla.

But it was benny.

*grin*

and he said I have a lovely voice :)

and he has a cold and sounds all gravely and he sounds grown up and ever so well spoken and now I am gonna be excitable all afternoon

*grin*

*bounce*

oh and i haven't told you I got an email from cathy last night, the one with the beautiful daughter ella who is almost 11 months old. Cath sent me some pics of ella and I don't think I have ever seen a more smiley child.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats