*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

If you know them tell them to email me

I had another bad nights sleep, but I am not so strung out about the whole benny thing this morning so that's good.

Gorgeous has been texting a bit more regularly again which is about bloody time and also very nice :)

I dreamt about someone last night that I haven't seen since about 1995 - we've written and spoken and emailed a couple of times but not seen each other - having spent the previous ten years practically in each others pockets. I hope she's ok. I have no real desire to meet up again but I'd like to know she's safe I guess. And whilst I am on this thought process, one of my friends from school is now living in the states and I'd like to hear from her too. So thats that.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats