*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

naybother

you know, I just opened up diaryland to come and sit and say how good I am feeling today and how I've managed to do laundry and washing up and I have eaten the last of my sausage casserole and made pie and mash and have had fits and giggles online with benny today and claire came over for a cuppa tea and and and.

But my buddy list was orange - OOOOOOOOOH - an update. But it was a sad one - that person is gonna stop writing and I am really sad aobut that cos I have only just found them and I don't want them to go away. I am happy that they are happy obviously but I REALLY wanna know more. You know?

And I would also like to know why, if it's pie day in the world of captainron, it's not pie day here too (that's why I had pie for my dinner :D). Unless it's humble pie. that doesn't taste good.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats