*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003

Should I go out with Jazzman tomorrow?

got drunk last night cos decided going to sign on is far easier with a hangover. spent too long chatting to too many people online last night most of whoom I have never spoken to before and may never speak to again. Jazzman has asked me out AGAIN. NY guy has asked me to go visit him AGAIN. made friends with some random biker bloke in cumbria and a nice aussie man in melbourne. I only know this because when I managed to drag my sorry self out of bed this morning I had scribbled little aide memoires to myself on the back of my repeat prescription form. I really should not drink alone and then be allowed near a computer. at least I have lost my digital camera. thank heaven for small mercies. the world is saved from gratuitous noo nekkidity.

I had more post today. this time from the benefits agency. They have very kindly sent me a giro for �46.75 of something equally generous [/sarcasm]. They have told me that my 182 days eligibility for contribution based thing has now expired and I am now entitled to apply for income based. Seem familiar. Yeah - to me too - I did all this in august. *sigh*

In the plus column though, I went to sign on and told my lady i hadn't done anything about looking for a job for the last two weeks cos I couldn't be bothered and my head is too fucked up and I have had too much paperwork to fill in for all the government departments. And she just accepted that and updated my file. And then she told me I don't have to sign on again now until January 8th 2004. Fan bloody tastic. They are updating their computer systems in december then it's christmas and then new year and they are closed quite a few days over that period so they are rearranging peoples signing days. ANd I get time off for good behaviour. Cool or what.

Happy turkey day people. I wish I was in new mexico.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats