*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003

oh yeah - jazzman has invited us to a gig on wednesday

it's chewsday

I haven't left the house of got dressed or washed since I got back from christines on saturday afternoon. I've brushed my teeth and washed my hands but that's about it. I intend to have a bath later today.

Well, I went over to claires on sunday but it's not officially leaving the house really and I am undercover the whole three foot.

Benny is back safe and sound thankfully and I really missed him lots and lots but we had a lovely long chat last night :) *kiss*

Gorgeous sent me loads of texts yesterday. I give up.

I have got lots of stuff to do before I go away, but I don't want to

I am tired even though I have slept very well for a few nights. I need to be cuddled, maybe that's it.

I'm actually quite looking forward to my mum coming to stay - I think she arrives on sunday :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats