*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

I collect the cash on tuesday - don't let me forget!

I ordered my dollars today

I got dressed too

I even rang the tax office and got that saga sorted out

and went to the doctors surgery to collect a prescription and request another

then I went to see my friend christine

Aftr that I went to get my prescription dispensed and then ordered my dollars

whilst I was near the shops I bought a loaf of bread and some olivio so that I can have tuna sandwiches tonight cos that is what I fancy eating

as I was near the chip shop I popped in for a saveloy cos I like those

whilst I was in the chippy I left my mobile phone in the car and claire left me a message saying she was stuck in town and could I let the kids in - but of course I wasn't at home so i had to race from the shops (not in the centre of town thankfully) and just got back to my turning when I saw the kids wandering along on their way home from school

when I eventually sat down and started to chill out jazzman came on line and gave me a hard time about not wanting to meet up with him - well DUH! Lying bastard. He said some fucked up shit to claire about me so he can go drown in his own urine for all I care.

and now my painkillers have kicked in I am ready to face the trauma of tesco to get some cat food.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats