*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003

This time next week ....

my mum is here to stay - she arrived last night and I haven't shouted at her yet. That's good right?!

Benny cracks me up, he is a total pisshead. Usually his typing is perfection (was gonna say personified), but when he's had a couple of drinks, I suspect he loses the ability to see therefore his typing goes totally out the window. Last night was, I suspect a drinking night cos the email that was waiting for me when I woke up this morning was hysterical. I had no idea that million had all the vowels of the alphabet in it.

Mum and I have a paln. We are gonna spend today doing things around the flat which includes laundry, paperwork, dishes, hoovering, cleaning, writing lists of other things to do and writing a shopping list. We shall eat food in various quantities and get ready to steel ourselves for the hell of grocery shopping. We reckon we will either go in the dead of night tonight or at some point tomorrow. Both my local tesco stores are opening tonight at midnight and staying open until some point on christmas eve, so we have more than enough time *grin*. all this for one day of watching the tv and eating food. Crazy huh?

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats