*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Nappy Yew Hear

We're gonna go out into the desert, outside city limits when it gets dark and blow up some mo fo fireworks. Boom bang a bang.

For those of you reading this that I love and know or chat to or whatever, have a good one, keep safe, here's hoping 2004 holds good adventures in store and don't forget my birthday on friday.

For those of you reading this that have no fucking clue who I am or why you are here, sign the guest map or leave a comment or email me or I will fart in your mouth whlist you are asleep. Oh yeah - and you too, don't forget it's my birthday on friday. Thanks.

Merry new year one and all

Vx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats