*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Jan. 05, 2004

laundry, dishes, garbage, dusting

wheeeeeeeeeeee

I feel better today - had a quick email conflab with benny and heard from carla, also got on messenger with my internet friend andrea, which was useful cos I had a chat with her about some of the stuff that has been going on around and about. It felt good to babble for a bit.

Christine is back at work after about a month off, claires son has been in hospital and OJ has been poorly, so although I have been ill whilst on holiday it sounds like i have escaped a far worse fate back in the uk.

I am hope they don't want my fingerprints when I leave this week. There might be a bit of a kerfuffle, although I suspect I am exempt for two reasons - first that I am leaving and second that I am in the visa waiver programme and I think it's only visa people that need to be zapped. i guess they think europeans are not likely to be involved in terror. WELL DUH! what about the guy with the exploding shoes?!

Anyway, I am off to watch the order on DVD with monica, whilst sitting smugly cos i helped around the house this morning after taking my meds :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats