*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004

I will catch up with everyone tomorrow

oh shit - loads of people have updated and I jsut shut that window by mistake cos I am so fuzzled. My trip home was hideously delayed, we had to land at birmingham first to refuel and then head back to gatwick in pretty bad weather conditions. I have previously been in an electric storm on the way from denver to great falls in my teens and had two rather nasty experiences in small aircraft one on a prop plane to manchester and the other returning from jersey to city airport I believe a year or so ago, but this round trip has probably been the worse in terms of transport that I have ever had to contend with. I don't think I will stop feeling sick for a very long time and I am glad I had a spare pair of underwear in my hand luggage.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats