*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004

V D

I hope everyone is enjoying Valentines day in their own special way either with or without a pertner, whichever is your choice.

There is one person I would particularly like to be with today, but I can't be so I'll move swiftly over that and pass all my happy thoughts and good wishes on to everyone that would like to share them.

Life is good today. I've had a lovely morning and an equally good afternoon. It's half term here next week so already kids are rampaging through the courtyard. I think half term is jsut an excuse for kids to go absolutely wild. What is the actual point of it? Does anyone know?

I didn't get any Valentine cards or love trinkets, but then again, as usual, I didn't send any. Well, no proper cards or trinkets. Do e cards count? i am hoping for a digital invasion of my box later ;)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats