*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004

not again until april 1st (no joke)

ahhh - it's great when there is continuity. that sort of reliable friend. had to go to the ministry of doom today not jsut to sign on but also for my 12 month review - yes folks - I have been a pikey scumbag dole scrounger for a year now. although for most of that they haven't actually given me any money. anyway - I digress. so I turn up at the ministry in time for the appointment (9.10am, yes had to drive through rush hour traffic to get there blah blah) and stand for ages in the rabble like queue to speak to the grey haired equivalent of a brain damaged anne robinson who asked me what I wanted - "er, I'm here for an interview (read summons)" what day she spits out at me - "er, that would be today" - WHAT NAME she shouts "er, fuckwit moomin head (actually I spelt out my surname for her" Oh yes says she, I have to rebook you. "Oh no" says I "this happened to me last time" so she starts huffing and puffing and flicking through her folder whilst her supervisor clucks and reels off the names of people who can't see me cos they are all soooooo busy. what they forget is I DON'T HAVE A JOB. I HAVE NO OTHER PLACE TO GO. TAKE AS LONG AS YOU LIKE. eventually they ask me to take a seat and they will try to sort something out. so I sit and send a text to my new best friend to amuse him with my situation and within a couple of minutes grey dragon comes over and says I can be seen either almost immediately or in half a hour depending on if some bloke turns up or not. So I say thank you very much I shall wait as long as it takes and start doing some paperwork I had brought with me (been in this situation before you may remember, so i was well prepared). Then within about four minutes a very nice lady comes over and says blokey hasn't turned up so I can be seen there and then just as a text message from new best friend comes in saying "grrr inept losers" which remained onscreen throughout my interview *chuckle*

[/rant]

I'm going to scotland again soon. and I am going to meet up with new best friend. and I am very excited. eeek!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats