*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004

double dose daily

I really need to remember to take my flouxetine regularly - I can feel myself bounding up and down and out of control.

haven't written much recently cos things have been fairly level - I had new best friend to keep me company for a while but it seems he is no longer new best friend more a case of now bloody frightened.

no more internet virgins for me. and by that I mean men who have never before met people from the internet and decide within days of first chatting to me that I am the best thing that has ever happened to them. oh yeah - and you people that have no baggage and relish in the fact you have no baggage? the pattern has now emerged - you was so fucking ladenen with baggage that you don't even know what baggage is.

yeah. I know.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats