*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004

yum and yummer

it's been a while I know - lots has happened, most of which I am not really in a position to talk about at the moment but the outcome is that I have investigated a small business opportunity and am liking it. Have also almost worked thru the whole moveor not to move question. and I think i will move. but I am not 100% sure. feck. feck feck fekc. anyway - julie has had the baby - nine lbs seven and a half ounces - OWIE OWIE OWIE. going up to the land of scots to see the girls and boys next week (on jackies birthday, hoorah!)

gotta sign on at the mionistry of doom today, but have made my appointment for later int he day cos I couldn't face lunchtime in town. bah.

right - best I get dressed i guess. this getting up and putting my pyhjamas on malarkey is great until I have to actually leave the house :D

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats