*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, May. 14, 2004

geronimo!

I have got so much going on that it both scares and excites me.

eventually had a great time in scotland. ok that's not fair. had a totally good time albeit not quite to plan. the new best friend managed to become a total arse again. that friendship has now reverted to radio silence again. least said aobut that the better I suspect. and my friend that had the baby recently didn't seem to want me to visit, every time I asked about making plans she went quiet on me, but I know she had a lot fo deal with apart from the new baby (as if that wasn't enough) so I understand - I am just a bit worried aobut her is all and I would have liked to give her a cuddle.

things with my lovely benny are just great - he is pretty damn wonderful *smile*

mum washere for a few days either side of the bank holiday and that went pretty well, and my friend elaine is coming to visit on monday for a few days so that should be interesting.

I'm really really getting going in my head with the business thing, and will tell more jsut as soon as I can. but it involves a few of my fave things, and the latest thought, after speaking to the jobcentre is that maybe I can stay in my flat after all if I become self employed - so who knows. maybe I'll be a company director agian before long eh? *chuckle*

that said the scotland adventure went well and a number of opportunities have presented themselves so we shall see :)

I'm full of words and numbers and conversation and fit to burst, the only dampners at hte moment are the way that people like the benefits agency and the student loan company and mortgage insurance and stuff can be when you have no money. talk about kicking you when you are down. but it's been a reinforcing experience (I would say learning but I think I knew it all already). I've enjoyed the break but I really think it's time to go out and play in the real world again now and I am just about at a stage where I can do it. I think. eeek. here goes.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats