*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jul. 09, 2004

lists

so jsut for a quick round up

I've had to stop communication with benny because it was upsetting me so much knowing that he and I would probably never be able to meet and be open about our friendship

my mum is really ill and has to have major surgery

my lodger has moved in and is lovely but having someone around is really stressful - even though he's out loads and brilliant company and very considerate, I am actually unable to live with another human being

I've jacked in the work I was doing at hte van cos it was getting on my nerves having to listen to all the back stabbing and bitching that comes with a badly managed team

I am back on my prozac at full strength which I am really upset about

I got told off by my doc for reducing my medication too quickly

I have a three month payment holiday from my mortgage

my loan has been temporarily frozen and I only have to pay �42 a month for the next six months

I have applied for mortgage benefit rebate fromt he government after the DWP person came round and checked up on me

I've completed my small businness administration course and have got my certificate

I am about the most depressed I have been for as long as I can remember since being at my former employers. And that's pretty fucking depressed.

I miss benny and wish things could be different and this really fucking hurts.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats