*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Jul. 10, 2004

Miss the bus / boat

very strange dream last night - one that I think I may have ahd before - I was standing somewhere - possibly not in england and maybe not even in the uk, waiting for a bus, waiting waiting waiting. It was a busy bit of road and was round a corner and on a bend, kind of like aldwych for those of you that know london, and the traffic was pretty mad, I think I was with a group of people that I know and I think we were in a rush to get somewhere but that bit is slightly hazy, buses came round the corner and there were bus stops all along the bend in the road but the buses wouldn't pull in to stop and let us get on. most of them were red london style buses and a few were open backed - the really old style but despite how fast we ran behind them we couldn't get to the back section to jump on even though the traffic was quite bad and the buses were going quite slow. I am sure it's deeply significant. It means I've let something pass me by in my life and I suspect I know what it is. But it's disturbing none the less.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats