*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jul. 16, 2004

you heard it here first folks

I am going out to play!!!

http://bigbrother.channel4.com/bigbrother/

I am going to the eviction night of that

I want Ahmed kicked out tonight - not cos I want to see him but I think he should leave now and give the others a chance to get on and do things without having to worry about ahmeds reaction to everything - which is extreme in most instances especially if it involves having to take instruction from a female or someone non heterosexual.

I reckon it will be him or victor that goes tonight. or maybe michelle.

I have this theory about the tilty heads - the most tilted heads have left now so if that is the deciding (albeit subtle) factor, then victor is due to go tonight.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats