*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004

for H

hallo lovely lady - I am so sorry to hear the sad news about the baby - I wont bother trying with comforting words bacause only you can know how you feel and you will deal with it in whatever way feels right at the time. All i will say though is that i am thinking of you and sending both you and a happy htoughts (seeing as you both missed out on my happy rocks at the meet - I keep meaning to get your address to send you one but now I have lost the bloody packet witht he one i saved for you - doh!)

anyway

I have been very very busy - busy losing more weight! 10.5 lbs in three weeks so far with slimming world - weigh in again tomorrow. that's about 2 stone since the meet in may! bloody needed it and still loads to go but at least it's all going in the right direction again finally.

the other news is that mum was finally diagnosed with cancer just about two weeks ago tomorrow (monday) which was jsut the other side of the weekend that i took her back home. she's had her operation now and is recovering nicely and we are jsut waiting for biopsy results which will be another week. I am at mums house now and will be until at least the biopsy results. we're hoping that the op has removed all of the cancer as she has had a full hysterectomy, is post meopausal and it was all caught really early, as the cancer appeared to be endometrial (womb lining) it should all be clear now although she will have to have test regularly for about ten years. it's been a pretty scarey time but it's like we are wading through slightly less gooey mud at the moment. not something i want to have to go through again.

this laptop I have borrowed is playing up right now and doesn't want to let me type much more to you so I'll say cheerio and thanks for botht he pm and the email - sorry I haven't got in touch sooner!!! one night when I am not visiting at the hospital I promise to call!!! xxxx

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats