*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Aug. 23, 2004

benny asks "whats a bunny boiler"

its from the film fatal attraction with glen close and michael douglas. they have an affair and he messes her around so she turns psycho and one of the things she does is take the pet rabbit and break into the marital home and cook it on the stove leaving it for all to see.

anyway happy birthday for the weekend - you still haven't told me where I can send a card to you so I can only presume its not appropriate.

I get the feeling that I am becoming less and less important in the grand scheme of things so I won't hound you. well, I'll try not to. but for the record I am once again hurt that I am just dropped when more interesting things come along - I really had hoped that with everything that is going on for me at the moment you'd be able to fit in a quick phone call but it seems that I am only contactable on your terms and that saddens me.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats