*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004

yadda yadda yadda

I am totally confused - after having pretty much the same conversation ten times last night whilst telling family and friends about mum, this morning the appointment for the radiologist arrives and the classification and staging of mums tumour arrived. both of which weren't what we thought we had been told yesterday. the appointment is next tuesday and the cancer is stage two B grade three when initial prognosis was one A and yesterday we thought it was one c / two a. I can't go through the conversation again with everyone so I will just have to look like an arse when it comes to it. but both mum and I thought we heard the same things yesterday so somewhere along the line we've been given slightly duff information.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats