*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Aug. 27, 2004

arse

I went to a pub in wivenhoe last night and saw a friend revive his drag act. It was hilarious - the only problem is that I drank soooooooooo much vodka before during and after that I had a totally minging hangover all day today so have spent most of it in bed :D

kevs away until sunday so I've got the place to myself. hoorah!

Mum is doing ok apparently but aunty eileen had to go get her some stuff to ease her constipation. I have spent so long talking aobut my mothers bowel movements that it now seems like completely normal everyday conversation, so I apologise for the more delicate amongst you. MY MUM CAN'T SHIT

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats