*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004

Dear John

I heard this afternoon that john peel died of a heart attack whilst on holiday in peru - here is what kev says about him: "Hello Chickun
I know , we just saw it . Couldn't believe it Maybe the altitude brought on
his heart attack.

Weird cos I was only thinking about John Peel the other day when I was in
the kitchen and the news was on and
I thought he was a reporter and then that spiralled and I thought what's he
doing on there and remembering that he lived up this way and hates the A12
so goes all 'round the houses to drive to London cos he thinks Essex drivers
are mad ..I only know
that cos I remember he was really funny when he was on room 101 and put the
A12 into it..............and then I came too after my little daydream and
suddenly realised I had misheard and it was Sean Peel ..Alis Roses'
husband....spooky"


I'll miss John Peel loads - he's one of those guys thats always been around in my life - eventhough I'm not a big muso type person, I appreciated his humour and views. terribly terribly sad

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats