*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004

biiizzziiiiie

I have been so busy with stuff for the site I am working on and have also had an interview locally plus went to sign on today *lays on floor in star shape* off to manchester tomorrow which I am dead excited about - its been years since I've been up that way for a social - the last few times were business which is never the same as going out to play :)

Mum is improving, I think she probably would have managed the journey to croydon after all, but maybe she needed the shock of me verbalising that I was concerned to jolt her into being a bit more active and less mopey. I dunno. its been a gruelling few months.

my interview yesterday went really well, I actually quite enjoyed it and think I'd get a kick out of the job itself. so we'll see. hopefully I'll get called back to second interview. the salary isnt quite what I want but its reasonable for the area and there is a review process being implemented so .... oh I dunno. we'll see.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats