*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Nov. 26, 2004

time

off to the blowjob again in a little while. I'm having to keep time sheets at the moment and despit having a morning and and an afternoon off last week and two afternoons and a whole day off this week, I am somehow only 11 hours down at the moment. mad. I've worked out the hours I am working between now and christmas and i should have caught up with my hours by christmas eve if everything goes to plan between now and then. Mums hospital appointments take up a lot of time but there isn't really any way round it although i might ask rm to help out with the appointment on tuesday and pick mum up from home and take he to the hossie so that I dont have to drag back and forth across town, I'll just meet them at the hospital. blah. we'll see.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats