*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004

poofy cats

so much for me having a lay in - bomber woke me up about half an hour ago cos she was scratching and scenting the floor (she has OCD). we have a small "issue" with stealth at the moment - she has taken to weeing on the sofa and the armchair. I've checked out the info on line and it all seems stress related and kinda makes sense, but I am not 100% sure how to deal with it. she's done this occasionally forever I guess so its a tricky one to know how to break out of. its not that shes not litter trained, she does this as an emotional thing it would seem, she's redefining her territory. so its a difficult cycle at the moment. she wees on things to mark them as hers, we clean them to get rid of the smell of cat wee and she then attempts to scent them again. yesterday she wee'd on some cushions that mum and washed in the washing machine on friday. I had a secret chuckle to myself thinking "go stealth" cos it really pissed mom off. I guess I jsut hope that stealth is actually ok and not actually sad in anyway, they are funny creatures and I am becoming such a softie in my old age :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats