*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004

Happy day after shortest day.

had a lovely evening out with kevin last night - we went to the hub and then to nandos. yum. the previous night I had an impromtu (sp?) date after my slimming world class with a bloke from the net who texted me to say he was in the area and did i fancy going for a drink. he wants to meet up again and I am not sure that I do. andy has been no use at all in how to let the guy down but pat came through for me with a couple of good and amusing suggestions (no pat, I aint using the one about the vibrator). off to the hospital this afternoon with mother for more eye tests. I amhoping hoping hoping that this is directly linked to her blood pressure problems as I really dont htink she can cope with further surgery or aggressive treatment. Thanks so much for all my hugs to all those who have contributed - they are all very much appreciated - I love hugs!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats