*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Dec. 25, 2004

somewhat terrified

Just as i finished the last entry my mobile went and it was andy. so we've just chatted for an hour or so and hes played some choons for me which was fun. I hate chatting on the phone and thought it was just gonna be a quick call to start with and kinda tried to hurry him off the line but he jsut stomped all over that and decided he wanted to talk pish with me. so two cups of tea and much laughter and hilarity later I am now sitting here grinning and shaking my head. the man is totally fucking nuts. obviously I knew that right from the start but its been confirmed now. absolutely bonkers. It'll be fun if we ever meet. he really genuinely makes me laugh. he also makes me slightly scared!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats