*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005

happy noo year

I am watching tv - casualty - yeah yeah I know some of you are prolly pulling faces but i like it so there. It's new years day. I've had a wonderful day. last night was great I'm eating hungarian salami and drinking hot chocolate and I am in a special kind of heaven. this is the eve of my 35th birthday and I am surprisingly calm and happy, so many of my close friends and family have been in touch in the last 24 hours to wish me both a happy new year and a happy birthday that I really do feel wonderfully loved and cared for. thank you all. you are all wonderfully terribly special people and I am honoured to have you as a part of my life, thank you x

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats