*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

sidney one kidney

yeah yeah - I know I'm crap

I havent updated and I havent felt like updating and I still dont feel like updating but I am putting something here so that something is said and that there is some record of me, in some way. okay?

I've done very little all week and dont have much planned for hte weekend except the meet in london with a few people from the other place I write at. or wrote at. havent been writing there too much either.

its the damn alcohol blues, and i fucking hate it - but i do it every damn year pretty much. christmas new year and my birthday all within 8 days. not good.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats