*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Jan. 14, 2005

acoustic adventures

whilst chatting with andy last night, we were talking about being lost in tunes or music in general. as the conversation progressed, I suggested that maybe manuscripts are actually maps for music. they give a path through a journey which has been taken by the composer. the "map" doesn't give the full details of the progression but more of a suggested route. there would be lots of wrong turns along the way before the "map" gets drawn up and the final destination is arrived at.

whaddya fink? go easy on me - i do maffs not music (although its all just counting innit).

I'm not quite sure where I am going with this thought process yet, but if you want to chip in any ideas I'd like to hear what y'all have to say :)

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats