*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005

its round the corner from wivenhoe.

I've booked a new adventure. its a(nother) good one. I am driving from colchester to scotland and back again, with becky, via leicester, dudley, mold, hyde, preston, glasgow, belfast, edinburgh.

Ok, I lied. we are flying from glasgow to belfast not driving, but still, not bad eh?

oh yeah - and I have an interview with some independant financial advisor who wants a PA but doesnt want to pay for one so she is recruiting someone from the jobcentre new deal scheme and having seen my cv wants to meet me. and she wants to meet me on the 3rd march. and becky arrives on march 7th. so whats the betting I'll be wanted to start "work" on march 7th? *grumble*.

when I told carla that I am being sent on "work experience" she didnt stop laughing for about an hour. apart from these past two years, I have worked since I was 14, even whilst I was at university. funny how life turns out innit? having been board director in a national multimillion pound blue chip company, now I am moving to the heady heights of doing someones admin in a shed in their garden in essex.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats