*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005

now wash your hands

I''m making a chilli chili chile type thing (choose your spelling according to whichever part of the world you are from). that thing with mince and beans and hot sauce. well I chopped the peppers and took out the lethal white stringy bit and the seeds and chopped the flesh up real tiny and put it in the pot wiht everything else to merge and mingle together creating a delicious delicacy for consumption soon.

and then I washed my hands

and then I came into my room and sat and started checking my messages

and then I rubbed my eye

HOLY FUCK

I've read about peopledoing shit like that but never done it myself

HELL FIRE

it felt like someone had stabbed me with a hot poker and a shard of glass and molten lead all at the same time (is it possible to be stabbed by something molten?)

so yeah. thant HURT dammit.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats