*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Friday, Apr. 01, 2005

tfi

I've got a new friend coming to visit today and I am going to take him out to play in colchester tomorrow

my shoulder is doing that hurty thing that it does sometimes so I am back on some anti imflamatories to try to help with the discomfort but to be honest yesterday was the second day of taking them and it felt worse than ever. today isnt so bad so far but I've really been avoiding using it wherever possible even in the car. I guess I shouldnt be typing but the exercise sheet does say to try to keep mobile but not put it under too much strain. pah.

went to a farmers market with mum this morning after taking her to the diabetes clinic (all ok there although she has very little nerve feeling in her right foot) and then went for an amble up and down the high street then for a quick scoot round tesco and up to the van for lunch to see claire.

I keep looking round my poor flat, it used to be so funky and shiny and exciting, but two and a half years of no money have left their mark and it now looks tired :(

bit like me really.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats