*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

and add salt

its like cutting off an arm. half the fun of having a damn diary is all the random people that surf through. and part of me is gonna miss benny coming to visit. but it would be silly to give him the password cos then I'll still sit and watch the stats and wonder whn he'll next read and I'll still stop being as honest so that he doesnt feel that he has to get in touch to say hi or check i am ok or send me something to attempt to cheer me up which ultimately sends me into a massive downer. so yeah. its best I dont get in touch with him. like accidentally on purpose ringing his cell phone this evening and cutting it off before he answered. why the hell did I do that? whats all that about? i mmiss him like crazy and he hadnt read for a few days so I figured now would be a good time to change the login - thinking he might be away on a hoilday or whatever. and then whaddya know - I get in touch with all of you - I set my new password. and who should pop up on my stats but one of benny's ip addresses. ARGH. feck. ah well never mind - the timing is pretty good in terms of spacepope too. cos hes a nut job. apologies to those of you who have him on your fave reads etc. keep on reading jsut dont bring him here to visit, please!

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats