*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2005

the deal with andy

I've just explained this to benny about andy:

he doesnt read my diary anymore.

juantos is a mixture of all sorts of little jokes taht I have in my head about him

when he first found me online he was called tarquin pedals. a stupid rock star name. then he became andy one take pedals - cos of always wanting to record everything right first time every time and not wanting to have to re do anything. then we decided that my favourite word had become cunto or cuntos a semi term of endearment. then he turned into a bit of a tosser and did something that really upset me so being a wanker and one take and all that it seemed natural that he became Juantos. it made sense in my head anyway.

he's back to tarquin pedals in my phone now.

theres nothing really happening between us - we've just had a bit of romping. no s�x though. since having the big conversation about the incident that upset me hes gone quite quiet which he did warn me of but its been saturday night since I heard from him which is the longest yet. I'm important to him, hes important to me but there is no commitment and I dont ask him questions about his private life incase I dont like the answers. I presume hes not seeing anyone else but I dont know for sure.

and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats