*HUGS* TOTAL! give vanoonoo more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own
read this TOO v's virtual vacuum

Saturday, May. 07, 2005

very ranty and large amounts of the f word

ok so before I tell ya about the jo story and the nekkid man, lemme just tell you about the fact I got a letter from my friend pat who is in jail in the states (since feb) and the fucking stunted growth policeman sent me a fucking text last night. WHAT A FUCKING MORON.

apologies to judi who has already had all this via text last night

moron says:
"I am in Cressing in the morning but don't worry I won't bother you. Nige"

SO THEN WHY TEXT ME AND TELL ME YOU STUPID FUCKER

I replied (yes I know I probably shouldn't have but I wanted to make it absoutely clear):
"I asked you not to contact me until you could apologise for what you did, but for some reason you have sent flowers and are texting me. Do not contact me again or I will report you."

now the whole flowers thing was really spooky - they were address to me full name spelt correctly and with my postcode. and as becky will testify there is no way he would have been able to get the info from anywhere in my flat as all my personal stuff is kept locked away. so I conclude he looked me up on police records or something (not that I have a criminal record) and used that information to find my full address and name. fucking knob jockey.

for any of you reading that arent aware of the story - this is a guy that came to spend the weekend with me and decided it was perfectly acceptable to fuck my neighbour in my living room whilst i was out of the room. and then trid to hit me when I asked him to leave. both claim to remember nothing but when challenged remember enough to know that they were both completely out of order yet neither of them will actually apologise - they are only sorry for themselves yeah, nice huh? selfish selfish people - I hope they both infect each other with scummy nasty pox. obviously neither of them are on my christmas card list (not that I have one!).

so - you know - if you do something to piss me off - please donttry to apologise with flowers or my claiming "it was the drink". my dad used to drink and hit me. alcohol is not an excuse i want bandied for "the reason" something happened. you got drunk of your own accord and we all do things when drunkt hat we may not do when sober but its not to say that its excusable. grow up. dont kid a kidder. fuckers.


and my toes

a brief run down.

do not covet wordly goods

jobbing

twats